FG launches committee to reconstitute parastatals, agencies

[contextly_auto_sidebar id=”qWAKFYGEttf8oTHv7hnxn69elLwW5tEP”]
buhari muhammad. inauguraljpg

The Federal government on Monday inaugurated the Presidential Committee on the Reconstitution of Federal Government Boards of Parastatals, Agencies and Commissions on behalf of President Muhammadu Buhari.

The Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF), Engr. Babachir David Lawal, in a statement issued by his Director of Press, Dolaji Adeniyi, confirmed the inauguration and members of the presidential committee.

According to Adeniyi, the committee will be headed by the SGF while other members are, Mai Mala Buni (North-east zone), Zakari Idde (North-central zone), Inuwa Abdulkadir (North-west zone), Hillard Etagbo Eta (South-south zone).

Others are Pius Akinyelure (South-west zone), Emmanuel Eneukwa (South-east zone) Gideon Sammani, while SSAP to the President is the secretary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.