Jonathan appoints chairmen for four govt agencies

[contextly_auto_sidebar id=”Z4LJE1rp0XYl4r9FbuhmXhsQYNltJkXt”]

President Goodluck Jonathan on Tuesday in Abuja appointed Chairmen and members of the governing boards for four parastatal agencies.
The chairmen are Mr Olusola Oke, for the Nigerian Airspace Management Agency, and Dr Dan Kure, for the Federal Airports Authority of Nigeria.

Others are Abdullahi Waziri Tambuwal, for Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority and Chief Yomi Akintola, for the Nigerian Meteorological Agency.

This is contained in a statement signed by the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Chief Anyim Pius Anyim.

The statement said the Minister of Aviation would announce the dates for the inauguration of the appointees in due course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *