Reps 2015: Kabba-Bunu PDP Leaders accept Tajudeen Yusuf’s return

[contextly_auto_sidebar id=”mTiaWc7X5kPfdmuDDyl8CK34l6l970RL”]

The incumbent member representing Kabba-Bunu/Ijumu federal constituency at the House of Representatives, Honourable Tajudeen Yusuf, has been given an overwhelming support to return to the national assembly for a second stint.
tee jay

Rising from a well attended Kabba/Bunu Peoples’ Democratic Party (PDP) Leaders meeting yesterday in Lokoja, it was unanimously agreed that Teejay Yusuf be offered the opportunity to serve his people on a second term.

Leaders at the meeting are, former Commissioner for Finance, Dr Steve Olorunfemi; current Commissioner for Culture and Tourism, Hon. Kayode Olowomoran (Barry Kay); former Rector of Kogi State Polytechnic, Prof M.I Ajibero; serving and former local government area chairmen, Hon. Tajudeen Yusuf; member, Kogi House of Assembly, Hon Nathaniel Taiwo and several others.

The leaders unanimously and jointly endorsed the candidature of Hon T.J Yusuf for a second term in office based on his outstanding and unprecedented performances in his 1st term.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *